Luxembourg Logo
UCI Pro Series Logo
Subscribe to Newsletter
Keep up to date with the latest news

Focus on the next generation

In the three races organized by TDL Organization, GP General Patton, GP de Luxembourg (both for U19 riders) and the Critérium Européen des Jeunes (U17), riders from Luxembourg, Belgium, France and the Netherlands were able to present themselves. At the GP General Patton, the victory went to the young Belgian Jarno Widar. At the GP de Luxembourg, Mathieu Kockelmann from Luxembourg was the fastest. At the Critérium Européen des Jeunes, the stage wins were for Edgard Berthelemy (F) and Anco Ballif (NL). Jenthe Verstraete from Belgium secured the overall victory of the two-day race.
Jarno Widar (B/Crabbe Toitures-CC Chevigny) – GP General Patton – Troisvierges/Troisvierges – Foto: Serge Waldbillig / TDL Organisation

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.


Keep up to date with the latest new from the tour

Google reCaptcha : clé de site non valide.

Stage 120/09Luxembourg > Luxembourg Kirchberg156,4 kms
Stage 221/09Mondorf-les-Bains > Mamer183,9 kms
Stage 322/09Mertert > Vianden168,4 kms
Stage 423/09Pétange > Pétange23,9 kms
Stage 524/09Mersch > Luxembourg Limpertsberg177,2 kms